Our Team

The Victory Hall is run by a Trustees Board. All Trustees are volunteers and give up their time for free.

More than half of the Trustees are drawn from the organisations that use the Hall.

Margaret Burrough (President)

Margaret Burrough

01404 822257

Sue Ayres
Rob Davis
(Vice Chair)
Chris Olive


01404 822145

Diana Wilkins
Ali Tierney (Bookings Secretary) 

Elected Members:
Sue Ayres: 01404 823082
Viv Brown: 07876 653264
Rob Davis: 01404 823089
Chris Olive: 01404 822564
Ali Tierney: 01404 822724
Diana Wilkins: 01404 758459

Representative Members:
Pre School: 
History Society:
Parish Council: John Griffiths 01404 823480
Over 60's Club: Arthur Iball 01404 822905
Carpet Bowls Club: 
Women's Institute: Di Eden 01404 821992
Whimpletons: John Griffiths 01404 823480
Parochial Church Council: 
Primary School:  
Whimple & District Gardening Club:

    Paul Wilson 01404 822744
Young Farmers Club: 
Front Row Club:  Rob Davis 01404 823089


​​© 2017 Whimple Victory Hall created with Wix.com